This one stanza says it all. Gods directions, wrote by Me through Him.


Do you thank God when you get dressed?

Or do you thank Him when you’re “blessed”?

If you fit the latter, when was the last time you confessed?

I think it’s about time you get with the name and become obsessed. 

When talking about God, it isn’t a game.

Praise God and give Him all the fame.

Any other action is considered lame.

 

 

I love Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior more now than I ever have.  I thank Him for all that He does each and every second of my life. 

Leave a Reply

