I love my God infinitely.


Good evening,

 

Tonight I want to keep this blog short and sweet.  There has been one message that has really impacted my day today and that’s the message I wrote last night.  Today has been a difficult day because I feel under the weather, but I’m trying to attack this sickness and attack the world with God’s ideals in mind.  My God is always good to me and never puts the wickedness of the world in my way.  It’s so refreshing knowing that no matter what happens, God will always have faith in me and love for me who  I am.  I can’t believe how close God and I have become in the past 3 weeks, it’s truly amazing and spectacular.  I feel like a new man.  Of course, I’m the same guy, but in the way of the Lord I’ve been cleansed, rejuvenated, and right.  

 

Romans 8:28 is the verse I’d like you to look at tonight.  Remember that as you go through your day tomorrow.  God bless you all and I can’t wait to talk to you guys in the morning! I love you ALL.  I can’t wait for us to all join together in Christ with all of the other people who are our brothers and sisters!

Leave a Reply

