Sickly


Hi all!  I promise I haven’t went anywhere, I’ve just been feeling extremely under the weather the past few days and haven’t got to post near as much as I would like.  I should be fine after tonight, so expect tomorrow to revitalize my blog! Don’t think my fire has gone anywhere or think anything related to such.  I have been continuing to do my Bible studies and readings, I just didn’t want to get germs all over the laptop while doing so, haha. Thanks again for that all of you do! 

I read Jeremiah last night, yes the entire book, it was pretty awesome. Maybe that’s what I will write on tomorrow!! Not sure yet. The Bible rocks, open it up and go! Or open it on your Android, Kindle, Ipad, Iphone, Ipod, or whatever else you do to access it! God is good! Give Him the GLORY! 

 

Pray for me as I recover, feeling sick is never fun, but praise God for waking me up for a new 24 on this beautiful creation. Wow I’m so blessed!

Leave a Reply

