I live for the Lord. Goodnight all.


Before I go to bed, 

 

I’m not ashamed to say that I am dedicated to serve my wonderful Lord and Savior for the rest of my life.  There isn’t going to be anything that stops me, Lord willing, I will serve for as long as possible. I am so blessed to have this opportunity in life. I am blessed to be healthy, have an education, be intellectually sound, and have the appropriated resources to make a lasting impact.  With all of these contributing subsequent factors, I don’t see why God and I can’t make a lasting impact on society.  I pray tonight that the Lord and I continue to team up and touch people. To guide people. To reassure saved people that God is always there for you, regardless of the circumstances.  Have an amazing night, God bless. 

Leave a Reply

