Do you want to see my driving force behind my HUNGER for God? I am fired up for the Lord. This is a MUST READ.


God, I thank You for allowing me to wake up this morning.  You’re absolutely incredible.  If it wasn’t for you, I wouldn’t be able to open my eyes.  Lord, thank you for giving me this driving force to try and use my abilities for a greater use, your greater purpose!  

 

It’s really easy for me to just to talk about all these goals, ideals, and about the blog.  However, unless you try to do this and worship God 3 times a day, you’ll find yourself struggling.  This takes passion, radicalness, and a hardcore person to do such. Two of my views have already begun their own blog, awesome, keep it up! I have completely changed the outlook of my life in two weeks, all thanks to You, God!  So it’s interesting, I’ve talked about my purpose, goals, tasks, how God has a plan for me and I’m using it, but I’ve never showed you the scripture to back it up, so this morning I would like to do so.

 

Jeremiah 29:11 For I know the plans I have for you, declares the LORD, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.

This verse is the epitome of my situation, God called me and told me He has an ultimate plan for for me.  This was part of His plan, I answered His call, and it’s changed my life. I wake up thirsting for God. 

Romans 15:13  May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, so that by the power of the Holy Spirit you may abound in hope.

I wrote a blog earlier about how if you truly believe in the Gospel, God will support you with peace, grace, and mercy.  This verse sums the entire process up and I love it.  Romans is an absolutely amazing book, when I read in it, I can’t close the Bible…it’s just so amazing.  The point of this verse is to simply prove to you, believe in God and he will give you the peace and joy you need to survive.  Thus by giving you that peace and joy, it gives the Holy Spirit a chance to work inside you every single day, that gives you hope in everything you encounter.  Precious all-loving God is too good to us. I love it.

Isaiah 41:10  fear not, for I am with you;  be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you,  I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

 

This verse is what my headline is about, when I said he would never leave nor forsake you.  See God said not to fear the world because He is with you at all times.  He said He will strengthen us to get by the situation and will help us along the way.  How awesome is that, you can live knowing God is right there and is there to help you forever.

Psalm 18:32-34  the God who equipped me with strength and made my way blameless. He made my feet like the feet of a deer  and set me secure on the heights. He trains my hands for war, so that my arms can bend a bow of bronze.

 

When I talk about being equipped with God’s tools, this is exactly what I’m talking about.  God has equipped us with tools to survive, it’s just us to use them.  I love this verse.  God prepares us for all situations, never have doubt in that. This about makes me tear up talking about these verses, because they’re the center point of my life, they’re my driving force every single day.  When something goes rye, I recite to myself on of them, based on the situation, then God gives me the peace I need.  Absolutely INCREDIBLE. 

1 Corinthians 10:13  No temptation has overtaken you that is not common to man. God is faithful, and he will not let you be tempted beyond your ability, but with the temptation he will also provide the way of escape, that you may be able to endure it.

If you’ve read my blog, this should sound perfectly familiar. I didn’t quote the verse, but similiar work in Matthew.  See, if you doubted me, there’s proof of my writing.  God will always give you a way out of temptation, also God is faithful, SO faithful that every time you deal with a situation He will be right there to lead you out of a bad situation.  How blessed I am to have a God that can do such things and impact my life.  

Psalm 32:8 I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you with my eye upon you.

This verse is AWESOME, I’m experiencing the factual information that this verse holds right at this MOMENT.  Man this is incredible, here I am doing my morning devotion! God has His eye on me and is instructing me on how to write, live, and go about my life.  God is guiding me to do things I never thought were possible! I tried telling you, I don’t talk about false information, I talk about factual scripture, and I will back it up if needed. I pray that God guides you today in your day, I pray that He helps you as you go through whatever you’re going through.  Ultimately, I pray that you submit your lives to HIm, so that He can do amazing works in your life like He is mine!!!!!!!!!

 

Wow, so this morning, I thought I would share some verses that are the center-point of my amazing passion for the Lord. I hope you enjoyed a little insight to my motivation.  These verses are set on point with everything in life.  They hit dead in the middle to everything I’ve discussed over the past ten days. You keep this verses and other scripture by your side, you’ll have scripture to recite the next time the DEVIL comes and trying to take you away from God.  Be like Jesus, do what He did, when temptation comes up quote scripture.  Quote Matthew, Quote these verses, and don’t give in.  It’s up to as God’s children to stand up and represent in the mold that God created us to be in! If we can’t do something like that, then what purpose are we really serving other than our own? 

 

Quite frankly, that’s an unacceptable answer if you’re saved and born again by the grace of God.  We must submit to him, we must give our lives to Him, and give Him the ultimate Glory He deserves.  This is how we impact other people, this is how we learn to live right, and this is how we accomplish getting people into God’s kingdom!!!

 

I’m not sure if you can tell, but I am fired up this morning. I am FIRED up for the Lord.  I woke up tired, beat, exhausted, hot water was out, but God smacked me in the face and said something to this effect, “don’t you get content with yourself, I provided you with the goods you need to survive and don’t take that for granted.”  I used the cold water to wake up and worship the Lord LIKE I NEVER HAVE BEFORE THIS MORNING. 

I pray that God lights a fire under you. I pray that He lights that fire and gives you the guidance you need to serve Him.  That’s our ultimate goal, to live for the Lord and be obedient.  Try it. Try doing things Gods way, I would bet the world you come out on top like never before.  I can honestly attest to the fact that this has changed me and is continuing to change me for the good. God has blessed me in so many ways! Live it up Christians for the Lord, share God’s wealth, share His word!!!! It’s for everyone to share, we need to have angels rejoicing in Heaven as we lead others. 

 

I pray that you have an awesome day! I pray that you get fired up.  God is so good and blesses us every moment.  Imagine if we could return the favor and do things to bless God every moment, like live for Him. My goodness, what an amazing place this would be to live!!!! Just a thought!

Leave a Reply

