Daily worship, good morning to you all.


First, I thank and praise God for allowing me to live another day.  I thank Him for giving me light in my eyes to see, sound in my ears to hear, smell in my nose to smell, touch in my body to feel, and so many other things.  I glorify His name because of all the many blessings He’s brought forth to me and you today!  Thank You Lord for giving me an amazing Family, girlfriend, and people around me. Thank You Lord for putting me in a situation to succeed. I love you, Lord.

 

Romans 8:28- And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to His purpose. 

This morning please say your prayer.  Please read your scripture, get on top of your game.  Today can be the day that you change the entire complexity of your life, you can turn into a passionate Christian and get the really effects of being a dedicated Christian.  I ask of these because this morning and the entire past week I am at complete peace with life, I have no stress (seriously), I am poise, calm, relaxed, and ready to continue to serve God.  I have another day of classes ahead of me, but that won’t stop my worship routine.

 

I pray that you do this short list as you prepare for your day. Or if you didn’t this morning, please do them tonight.

  1. Pray
  2. Read the Gospel
  3. Spend 5 minutes talking to the Lord
  4. Act in kindness to all, regardless of the persons stature
  5. Give all the glory to Him, we deserve 0%
  6. Be humble
  7. Accept compliments, the Lord says you shouldn’t deny the kindness of others, or it is basically hypocrisy, since we’re trying to be kind for the Lord…Thus making no sense to deny others
  8. Make your gestures clear and concise
  9. Do your daily devotions, it can be as simple as 10 minutes, just get them done for God

Lastly, carry yourself worthy, let it be known the Lord is on your side!

 

 

I ask these things of you because it’s so essential to our daily lives.  Once you start wanting to worship God like this, you’ll never stop.  I woke up an hour early this morning because I couldn’t wait to serve my God. AMAZING FEELING. 

 

I’ll wrap up saying I pray for you all more than you’ll ever know.  I pray for peace within you, I pray that you begin to believe in the Word and the faith that it brings.  God is so good, don’t let your opportunities to serve Him pass by! Have an amazing day, keep getting closer to our Lord!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

