JESUS


God is so good, I thank Him for all that He does.  Right now, I’m just relaxing as this night comes to an end.  Today wasn’t easy by any stretch of the imagination, but it was progress.  Today was, in fact, the first day back at classes. I know most people are always all down and sad about school beginning and what have you, but I am of the different opinion.  When I’m in class and I am listening to a lecture, I just praise God that I can understand the words that are being presented to me.  I thank Him and give Him the glory that he ultimately deserves. I must not take credit says the Bible because God is WORTHY OF IT ALL. As I continue to team up with the Lord, I do intend on trying to make the world a better place, maybe someone can come along and read this and perhaps feel inspired.  I do honestly believe everything I’m writing, so never doubt it for a second.  Thank YOU Lord for all that you do. Thank you God for allowing me to live another day. I’m truly grateful. Tomorrow will be more difficult, because I have more classes, but I know with God’s help I can do anything…and everything, so it shouldn’t be a big deal. God BLESS YOU ALL AND GOODNIGHT. 

Leave a Reply

